Home > Eclipse, Event > Eclipse Empire meeting

Eclipse Empire meeting

April 16, 2012

A local correspondant reported the meeting in the Citadell of Eclipse.

During a meeting of the Jen’ari Empire in Eclipse with many guests attending, Dark Lord Vyrassu the leader made a few announces. He first introduced Misty and Lucetta as two new Sith apprentices, then he raised Xansheene as Dark Lady of the order for her long run loyalty. After they thanked him for the promition, he presented to the assembled crowd the new banner of of the empire and the new one of his allies of the Galactic Empire, led by the High Commander Shadow.

The meeting

Lastly, He called his apprentice Fionnuala or “Fi”. First he granted her The Medal of Loyalty and Servitude for having neutralised dangerous criminal several times. Second he announced his upcoming wedding with Fi, which he assured, was not a spy of the Dark Lords of the Sith. The young woman requested she was not treated by the others differently and said she was used to work hard for what she has.

The public part of the meeting ended and the Sith requested to the guests to retire. Curiously, during the whole event, the Hapan princess Ayeka Kel was standing cuffed. The reason of her captivity was untold.

  1. Not Really Here
    April 16, 2012 at 8:42 PM

    Wait. Didn’t this order JUST form? And they’re already issuing out long standing loyalty and devotion awards? So if I stay in for a few months I’ll get the act of valor and my own sector. Sweet.

  2. Dark Lord Validus
    April 17, 2012 at 5:07 AM

    ((I understand imitation is the sincerest form of flattery, but this is getting ridiculous. Eclipse builders; please stop copying every single one of my builds.))

  3. Sin-Magir
    April 17, 2012 at 5:18 AM

    Most amusing of all is that these heretics call themselves Sith. Most. Amusing.

  4. Vyrassu
    April 17, 2012 at 11:22 AM

    First of all, the Sith chair the Jen’ari built LONG before DLotS Built thiers and besides it’s a TOR design anyone can use it, not just you!, as for our throne room we changed it so it would not look like Byss, the Grand Hall looks nothing like Byss, nor does any other room in the sim. so call it copy all you want, it’s not get over yourself!))

    • Vox
      April 17, 2012 at 11:56 AM

      (( Doing something before DLoTS? Heresy! Where do you think TOR got the design from in the first place! ))

    • ryanryanadams
      April 17, 2012 at 7:50 PM

      (( I think he meant the giant skybox >.> ))

    • Darth Infestus
      April 18, 2012 at 1:03 PM

      ((I usually do not reply to posts like this because I don’t like to add fuel to a fire. This is not meant as a counter flame. Merely pointing out facts that anyone can check for themselves by inspecting your version and my version, which I invite anyone who doesn’t believe me to do. I (Jashin Lionheart) am the builder of Byss’ version of the Imperial Throne. I built my version September 6th, 2010. Your version was built October 28th, 2010 (I visited today to check for myself). Additionally, I have a log of you asking me to sell my copy of the throne to you because you liked it, October 25th, 2010. Yes, I still have the log. It has been a few years and I doubt anyone truly cares, just felt I had to set this factual error straight. That said, you have every right to create your own version, as you have done.))

  5. Concerned Citizen of the Galaxy
    April 20, 2012 at 7:23 AM

    *shakes her head a bit*

    “So handing out metals for service I can understand. One should not mix that with loyalty though. Loyalty comes with years of service and I do believe this … spawn has just recently joined this sith faction. You might want to reconsider just giving a metal for outstanding service or possibly for devotion but the second one is kind of pushing it a bit.”

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.