Home > Event, Yavin 4 > Ryloth Celebrities visiting Yavin 4 academy

Ryloth Celebrities visiting Yavin 4 academy

August 26, 2012

A local correspondant reported the visit of two famous Twi’lek in Yavin 4.

Images of the visit

Yavin 4: The famous Twi’lek Dinek and Hirani visited their daughter Dee’la in a moving ceremony at the Yavin 4 Jedi Academy where she’s taught as padawan. Dinek and Hirani met some of the masters of the Kalway Order of the Jedi (KOJ), including their daughter’s teacher master Zen which congratulated of the talent of his apprentice. Hirani offered ancien and majestic amulet, holy to the Twi’lek, to her daughter.

Dinek is a very successful businessman, owner and President of the largest Holo-Video Studio on Ryloth and Hirani, is the well known actress of stage and holo-vid, famous for playing roles where strong singing, dancing and acting was required.

— Yavin 4 correspondant

  1. Sapphire Tafo
    August 26, 2012 at 8:08 AM

    Wow! Hirani was here? I saw her vids. I wish I knew, I’ll have come.

  2. Dee'La SeskSuri, KOJ Jedi Apprentice 4
    August 26, 2012 at 1:50 PM

    It was the best day of my life! Being promoted to level 4 Apprentice, and my parents coming all this way to see me! I guess they were shooting Star Huntress 4 nearby. Daddy bestowing these ancient mystical amulets to me, My Master Zen and Grand Master Iria, was a little odd though, I should research these ancient Twi’Lek medallions, when I have time between all my studies . . . . .

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.