Home > Dathomir, News Release > Huttler magazine 6th edition

Huttler magazine 6th edition

October 11, 2013

Galactic News Network received the last issue of the Huttler.

After a long time of preparation, the Huttler Magazine broadcasted its sixth edition. It’s dedicated this time to Twi’lek, Togruta and Nightsister. Huttler is an irregularly released publication catering to young hutt and displaying the beauties of the Galaxy. Some of its audience also claim they read it just for the stories.

It’ll be available in every holobook shop in the Galaxy.

Categories: Dathomir, News Release Tags:
  1. October 12, 2013 at 5:40 AM

    “Just for the stories, right”

    • Dakk Furdnak
      October 12, 2013 at 7:59 AM

      I read it for the ads.

  2. Ketra Solus
    October 12, 2013 at 8:39 AM

    “I read it for the nudity…I ain’t gonna lie”

  3. October 12, 2013 at 9:32 AM

    ((whos in charge of Huttler? I have an idea about the next issue to spice it up a bit))

    • Dakk Furdnak
      October 12, 2013 at 12:22 PM

      ((Jedi being dominated over by sith has been done))

      • October 12, 2013 at 3:32 PM

        ((Noo not that, I think Huttler needs a spread that has articles and ads containing well known people in SWRP. Spice it up a bit more, although getting people to do it may be tough I think it would be a funny element to the magazine seeing more people that you can interact with in world.)

  4. The ugly truth
    October 16, 2013 at 7:28 PM

    ( I like it Sha’ira, I’m not sure whose in charge of it now either but I would also like to get ahold of them )

  5. Darth Periculosa
    October 17, 2013 at 8:48 AM

    ((I’d be willing to do an interview or ad for the magazine – I think it’s all in good fun, after all.))

  6. Dakk Furdnak
    October 17, 2013 at 7:34 PM

    ((As long as the well known people are naked sure, someone keep marcus away from it though, noone wants to see those dangling))

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.